1 pc Silica Gel Leaves Baby Safety Products Jammers Door Stopper Child Kids Holder Lock Safety Guard Finger Protection

4.9 out of 5 (87 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Edge & Corner Guards
Pattern Type
Solid
Material
silicone
Shape
Angle Form
Packaging
Single loaded
Model Number
20170523X
Type
Baby Safe Doorways
Opening Pattern
Horizontal
Size
9.0x5.0x3.3cm
Packing Including
1 Piece

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 15-Jun-20 12:28:57 GMT $1.45
Thursday, 23-Apr-20 16:41:54 GMT $1.19
Sunday, 26-Jan-20 13:43:27 GMT $1.17
Monday, 30-Sep-19 08:30:39 GMT $1.19
Monday, 26-Aug-19 12:35:32 GMT $1.17
Monday, 22-Jul-19 09:57:19 GMT $1.19
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 20:26:05 GMT $1.09
Tuesday, 21-Aug-18 19:12:04 GMT $1.45
Sunday, 05-Aug-18 04:59:37 GMT $1.10
Saturday, 16-Jun-18 02:15:07 GMT $1.09
Wednesday, 30-May-18 00:46:33 GMT $1.45
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!