10/20/50/100pcs Electric Welding Soldering Iron Sponge Cleaning Cleaner Pads

Price

US $0.58

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 23-May-19 09:25:36 GMT $0.58
Sunday, 24-Mar-19 15:20:41 GMT $0.59
Tuesday, 29-Jan-19 15:58:29 GMT $0.65
Monday, 21-Jan-19 11:46:22 GMT $0.81
Saturday, 12-Jan-19 11:37:40 GMT $0.65
Friday, 28-Dec-18 09:33:20 GMT $0.63
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 10:46:40 GMT $0.83
Wednesday, 26-Sep-18 17:05:12 GMT $0.88
Friday, 20-Jul-18 10:36:16 GMT $0.85
Saturday, 12-May-18 15:33:56 GMT $0.90
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!