10 PCS 12 Black Hairdressing hairdressers Butterfly Hair Claw Salon Section Clip Clasps Clamps Barrettes

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 28-Sep-19 08:29:16 GMT $15.04
Monday, 19-Aug-19 17:38:22 GMT $15.47
Monday, 22-Jul-19 13:52:55 GMT $15.84
Friday, 12-Jul-19 16:05:37 GMT $15.50
Tuesday, 04-Jun-19 13:11:44 GMT $13.70
Monday, 06-May-19 13:15:32 GMT $14.90
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 09:39:17 GMT $12.73
Monday, 10-Dec-18 19:25:21 GMT $12.14
Friday, 07-Dec-18 15:38:06 GMT $11.88
Thursday, 06-Dec-18 20:25:50 GMT $12.28
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 20:30:59 GMT $12.14
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!