100 meters/lot 0.1x60 shares its antenna Litz strands of wire according to the sale of cotton polyester envelope meters

Price

US $29.98

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
0.1x60
Model
SDQAJ/F

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 15-Jul-20 14:43:56 GMT $26.98
Sunday, 05-Jul-20 10:27:30 GMT $28.18
Friday, 05-Jun-20 18:12:06 GMT $27.58
Friday, 29-May-20 11:48:06 GMT $29.98
Monday, 18-May-20 15:48:50 GMT $27.58
Monday, 11-May-20 17:22:19 GMT $28.18
Monday, 20-Jan-20 12:52:43 GMT $27.58
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 18:31:42 GMT $28.18
Saturday, 02-Nov-19 18:30:30 GMT $27.58
Wednesday, 25-Sep-19 09:35:29 GMT $27.88
Monday, 22-Jul-19 08:39:13 GMT $28.48
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!