100 Pcs CrossLine (3 Way) Fishing BARREL Swivel Size 6 X 8 Free Shipping

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Position
Reservoir Pond
Material
Carbon Steel
With Scale or Not
No
Electric or Not
Manual
With Ruler or Not
No
Shape
CrossLine
Type
CrossLine
Shipping Fee
Free
Place of Origin
Shandong, China (Mainland)
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 08-Jan-19 14:40:42 GMT $14.99
Monday, 10-Dec-18 09:18:12 GMT $8.99
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 20:02:30 GMT $14.99
Friday, 16-Nov-18 13:04:12 GMT $11.99
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 10:16:46 GMT $14.99
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 20:55:27 GMT $11.99
Monday, 13-Aug-18 14:18:03 GMT $14.99
Friday, 27-Jul-18 12:40:31 GMT $11.99
Sunday, 15-Jul-18 13:20:59 GMT $14.99
Wednesday, 06-Jun-18 22:14:41 GMT $11.99
Tuesday, 22-May-18 20:15:22 GMT $14.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!