100% Real Images Cheap Party Dresses Short Chocolate Ball Gown Cocktail Dresses Crystal Short Peacock Cocktail Gowns

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Cocktail Dresses
Occasion
Cocktail Party
Sleeve Style
Regular
Dresses Length
Above Knee, Mini
Material
Nylon,Spandex,Acrylic
Built-in Bra
Yes
Waistline
Empire
Decoration
Appliques,Embroidery,Crystal
Neckline
Sweetheart
Sleeve Length(cm)
Sleeveless
Brand Name
WALK BESIDE YOU
is customized
Yes
Model Number
C--16261
Fabric Type
Tulle
Silhouette
Ball Gown
Actual Images
Yes
Train
None
Image Type
100% Real Images

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 12:48:18 GMT $43.27
Saturday, 22-Jun-19 13:54:23 GMT $45.81
Wednesday, 20-Mar-19 08:43:00 GMT $46.32
Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:43:03 GMT $50.90
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 13:47:29 GMT $45.81
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 14:29:05 GMT $50.90
Monday, 19-Nov-18 12:07:22 GMT $45.81
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 09:19:10 GMT $50.90
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 20:58:43 GMT $45.81
Monday, 29-Oct-18 17:38:00 GMT $46.32
Monday, 15-Oct-18 10:17:03 GMT $50.90
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!