100meters/lot 0.1X50 shares its antenna litz wire multi strand copper wire polyester wire

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 18:31:26 GMT $20.66
Sunday, 03-Nov-19 12:18:03 GMT $20.22
Tuesday, 22-Oct-19 11:26:55 GMT $21.98
Wednesday, 11-Sep-19 17:07:19 GMT $20.66
Thursday, 29-Aug-19 10:47:31 GMT $19.78
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 15:26:12 GMT $20.88
Thursday, 23-May-19 10:43:22 GMT $21.98
Thursday, 16-May-19 19:30:29 GMT $20.88
Monday, 06-May-19 17:38:07 GMT $19.78
Friday, 22-Mar-19 14:04:22 GMT $20.66
Sunday, 30-Dec-18 19:12:48 GMT $20.88
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!