100meters/lot 0.1X50 shares its antenna litz wire multi strand copper wire polyester wire

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 16-May-19 19:30:29 GMT $20.88
Monday, 06-May-19 17:38:07 GMT $19.78
Friday, 22-Mar-19 14:04:22 GMT $20.66
Sunday, 30-Dec-18 19:12:48 GMT $20.88
Friday, 21-Dec-18 20:37:29 GMT $20.44
Monday, 10-Dec-18 11:15:13 GMT $21.98
Monday, 03-Dec-18 14:25:49 GMT $20.44
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 15:28:20 GMT $21.98
Friday, 23-Nov-18 16:19:48 GMT $19.78
Monday, 19-Nov-18 15:34:55 GMT $20.88
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 19:23:21 GMT $21.98
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!