10Pcs 6cm Soft Leather Ear Cushions Sponge headphone Pads Durable Earbud Earpads 60mm

Seller

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Size
60mm
Model Number
L-60
Brand Name
Linhuipad
Item Type
Ear Pads
Color
Black
Package
No
Packing
10pcs/lot

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 01-Nov-20 14:58:46 GMT $0.11
Sunday, 27-Sep-20 15:42:48 GMT $11.05
Friday, 18-Sep-20 18:41:43 GMT $10.91
Monday, 24-Aug-20 09:24:21 GMT $10.77
Thursday, 11-Jun-20 10:22:03 GMT $11.19
Friday, 29-May-20 08:09:02 GMT $11.05
Friday, 08-May-20 16:15:31 GMT $11.19
Friday, 27-Mar-20 09:25:21 GMT $10.63
Wednesday, 15-Jan-20 18:55:26 GMT $11.33
Sunday, 22-Dec-19 15:53:16 GMT $11.19
Monday, 02-Dec-19 17:38:54 GMT $14.19
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!