10PCS free shipping sy8208bqnc sy8208 100% new original quality assurance

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
IGMOPNRQ
Type
Drive IC
Condition
New
Application
Computer
Supply Voltage
International standard
Dissipation Power
International standard
Operating Temperature
International standard
Model Number
sy8208bqnc
is customized
Yes
Package
standard

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 08-Nov-19 16:50:31 GMT $3.88
Monday, 07-Oct-19 10:34:21 GMT $3.65
Saturday, 28-Sep-19 17:29:47 GMT $3.57
Thursday, 29-Aug-19 12:37:16 GMT $3.41
Thursday, 15-Aug-19 09:05:05 GMT $3.65
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 15:04:37 GMT $6.67
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:55:52 GMT $6.74
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 15:44:05 GMT $6.89
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 18:53:32 GMT $7.25
Monday, 01-Oct-18 18:21:18 GMT $6.74
Friday, 28-Sep-18 18:20:32 GMT $6.89
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!