10pcs Hair Comb Pin Black Accessories Iron Women Lady Vintage

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
SZ-YOST-I028596
Size
Size: Approx.76 x 36 mm
Item Type
Comb
Brand Name
Lameila

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 06-May-19 13:06:40 GMT $1.94
Sunday, 05-May-19 11:09:04 GMT $1.96
Thursday, 02-May-19 08:50:07 GMT $2.01
Thursday, 21-Mar-19 08:35:18 GMT $1.88
Saturday, 05-Jan-19 18:03:50 GMT $2.06
Tuesday, 09-Oct-18 15:36:38 GMT $2.03
Tuesday, 18-Sep-18 05:04:03 GMT $2.07
Sunday, 19-Aug-18 19:05:08 GMT $2.01
Friday, 17-Aug-18 01:55:37 GMT $2.14
Friday, 03-Aug-18 12:10:49 GMT $1.99
Wednesday, 11-Jul-18 23:59:18 GMT $2.03
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!