10PCS/LOT L9102D L9102 9102 SOP20

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Package
SMD
Model Number
L9102D13TR
Brand Name
YongKeTaiTong
Supply Voltage
Other
Operating Temperature
-0-85C
is customized
Yes
Dissipation Power
Other
Type
Logic ICs
Condition
New
Application
Linear - Amplifiers - Video Amps and Modules

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 09-Dec-19 13:20:09 GMT $25.00
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 19:24:52 GMT $22.00
Saturday, 30-Nov-19 09:03:16 GMT $23.25
Saturday, 23-Nov-19 19:14:17 GMT $25.00
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 18:41:53 GMT $21.75
Tuesday, 29-Oct-19 09:28:21 GMT $23.00
Saturday, 19-Oct-19 15:10:22 GMT $22.50
Sunday, 22-Sep-19 10:34:42 GMT $25.00
Tuesday, 10-Sep-19 10:12:36 GMT $23.00
Tuesday, 27-Aug-19 17:50:45 GMT $22.50
Wednesday, 03-Jul-19 09:17:33 GMT $25.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!