10pics/box Rainbow Solid Color Japanese Masking Washi Sticky Paper Tape Adhesive Printing DIY Scrapbooking Deco Washi Tape Lot

4.6 out of 5 (444 votes)

Seller

Mohamm Store

Price

US $1.90

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
mohamm
Adhesive Tape Type
Single-Side Tape
Model Number
163
Type
Adhesive Tape
Dimension
0.75cm x 5m

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 17-Jun-20 10:54:12 GMT $1.90
Wednesday, 03-Jun-20 17:32:30 GMT $1.95
Thursday, 26-Mar-20 08:16:15 GMT $1.90
Wednesday, 19-Feb-20 11:42:23 GMT $2.44
Monday, 20-Jan-20 11:02:12 GMT $2.15
Thursday, 02-Jan-20 09:32:21 GMT $2.44
Wednesday, 20-Nov-19 20:56:30 GMT $1.85
Sunday, 03-Nov-19 14:50:54 GMT $1.88
Sunday, 29-Sep-19 15:54:30 GMT $1.90
Thursday, 15-Aug-19 11:30:48 GMT $2.44
Saturday, 13-Jul-19 17:17:32 GMT $1.85
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!