12 meters fishing rod carbon ultra-light ultra hard meropodite hand pole streams pole

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 29-Jun-20 14:12:59 GMT $102.55
Tuesday, 28-Apr-20 08:05:55 GMT $97.16
Sunday, 08-Dec-19 19:09:05 GMT $102.55
Saturday, 30-Nov-19 17:29:20 GMT $97.16
Monday, 29-Jul-19 18:17:15 GMT $102.55
Sunday, 26-May-19 14:59:37 GMT $107.95
Friday, 22-Mar-19 11:43:30 GMT $102.55
Monday, 29-Oct-18 15:02:41 GMT $107.95
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 16:51:15 GMT $102.55
Tuesday, 29-May-18 20:32:07 GMT $107.95
Monday, 14-May-18 19:17:57 GMT $102.55
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!