133cm Kid room pink LED floor lamp Korean design tall standing Lamp Girl Children Princess Study reading floor light Piano Lamps

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
svitz
Is Bulbs Included
No
Wattage
6-10W
Material
Metal
Number of light sources
1
Application
Foyer
Power Source
AC
Voltage
90-260V
Light Source
LED Bulbs
Technics
Painted
Base Type
E27
Switch Type
Touch On/Off Switch
Finish
Iron
Is Dimmable
No
Shade Direction
Down
Shade Type
Iron
Style
Korean
Lighting Area
5-10square meters
Features
floor lamp
Warranty
2
Model Number
stand lamp
Certification
CCC,CE,CQC,RoHS
Body Material
Iron
Item Type
Floor Lamps
FRM
aonishi-10280

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 05-Jun-19 13:33:23 GMT $328.00
Sunday, 12-May-19 19:35:30 GMT $285.36
Thursday, 09-May-19 19:29:08 GMT $288.64
Sunday, 21-Apr-19 08:58:36 GMT $328.00
Sunday, 14-Apr-19 18:06:58 GMT $288.64
Thursday, 21-Mar-19 09:25:14 GMT $328.00
Monday, 25-Feb-19 19:22:05 GMT $288.64
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 12:19:37 GMT $328.00
Thursday, 21-Feb-19 19:43:52 GMT $288.64
Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 20:22:00 GMT $328.00
Friday, 30-Nov-18 10:45:04 GMT $295.20
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!