15 15.6 Inch Nylon Computer Laptop Solid Notebook Tablet Bag Bags Case sleeve Messenger Shoulder unisex men women Durable

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
BRINCH
Pattern Type
Solid
Package
Yes
Gender
Unisex
Closure Type
Zipper
Material
Nylon
Type
Laptop Messenger
Model Number
n516
Style
Shoulder Bags
Applicable Models
15.6 inch
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Sep-19 08:00:37 GMT $32.02
Tuesday, 27-Aug-19 08:59:52 GMT $31.32
Tuesday, 30-Jul-19 13:22:03 GMT $32.02
Thursday, 25-Jul-19 13:06:47 GMT $32.36
Sunday, 21-Jul-19 11:44:39 GMT $32.71
Friday, 07-Jun-19 12:12:08 GMT $32.36
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 19:19:11 GMT $32.71
Saturday, 26-Jan-19 20:43:18 GMT $33.06
Friday, 23-Nov-18 13:22:05 GMT $31.32
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 20:10:47 GMT $33.06
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 10:54:56 GMT $31.32
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!