158G 8" Fishing Lure Saltwater Bait Slim Dumbbell GT Poppers Swimbait Minnow N401

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 10:48:36 GMT $17.99
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 12:44:26 GMT $14.39
Friday, 23-Nov-18 09:09:01 GMT $17.99
Friday, 16-Nov-18 17:30:41 GMT $14.39
Monday, 12-Nov-18 17:49:31 GMT $17.99
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 13:52:09 GMT $14.39
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 12:48:14 GMT $17.99
Monday, 15-Oct-18 19:34:02 GMT $14.39
Friday, 28-Sep-18 13:52:09 GMT $17.99
Saturday, 09-Jun-18 00:15:28 GMT $9.89
Thursday, 24-May-18 10:45:14 GMT $17.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!