1Pair Earring Women Fashion Flower Crystal Ear Stud Earrings Jewelry Gift Delicate

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Earring Type
Stud Earrings
Item Type
Earrings
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Shape\pattern
Plant
Style
Trendy
Back Finding
Push-back
Metals Type
Zinc Alloy,None
Gender
Women
Material
Metal
Model Number
HQL60826507
Brand Name
OTOKY
Shape
Animal

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 16-May-19 08:24:04 GMT $1.00
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 14:17:48 GMT $0.98
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 09:44:47 GMT $1.00
Friday, 23-Nov-18 20:09:15 GMT $0.97
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 11:05:24 GMT $1.00
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 19:12:29 GMT $0.98
Monday, 12-Nov-18 10:59:03 GMT $0.95
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 20:02:13 GMT $0.98
Thursday, 24-May-18 22:39:00 GMT $1.37
Thursday, 17-May-18 04:32:43 GMT $1.39
Friday, 11-May-18 08:01:07 GMT $1.41
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!