1PC Magic Handle Tangle Detangling Comb Hair Shower Brush Styling Salon Tamer

4.8 out of 5 (379 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Comb
Size
Size:180*40*50mm
Model Number
D14847
Brand Name
YAS
Material
Plastic

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 24-Sep-19 19:11:12 GMT $1.72
Wednesday, 21-Aug-19 12:07:51 GMT $1.75
Sunday, 11-Aug-19 19:29:27 GMT $1.77
Saturday, 08-Jun-19 13:31:01 GMT $2.14
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 14:19:33 GMT $2.21
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 14:38:59 GMT $2.11
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 15:38:13 GMT $2.08
Friday, 23-Nov-18 15:32:40 GMT $2.06
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 11:47:48 GMT $2.08
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 12:15:31 GMT $2.06
Sunday, 07-Oct-18 11:50:00 GMT $2.08
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!