1pcs 2.4GHz Wireless Module Power enhanced version Compatible NRF24L01

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
ICs/Module
Condition
New
Package
DIP/SOP

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 22-Dec-18 11:26:36 GMT $1.04
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 11:54:04 GMT $1.05
Monday, 10-Dec-18 12:35:16 GMT $1.14
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 17:24:41 GMT $1.05
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 14:08:29 GMT $1.14
Friday, 23-Nov-18 18:48:10 GMT $1.04
Friday, 23-Nov-18 19:09:50 GMT $1.14
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 15:51:10 GMT $1.04
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 11:17:29 GMT $1.14
Monday, 15-Oct-18 18:21:42 GMT $1.03
Saturday, 29-Sep-18 16:26:36 GMT $1.14
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!