1PCS 3D Eyes Lifelike Fishing Lure 3.5cm 2.7g 10# Hooks Pesca Fish Popper Lures Wobbler Isca Artificial Hard Bait Swimbait

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 12:21:57 GMT $0.87
Tuesday, 11-Jun-19 19:32:50 GMT $0.88
Friday, 17-May-19 10:53:39 GMT $0.87
Tuesday, 07-May-19 11:23:18 GMT $0.85
Wednesday, 13-Mar-19 12:43:07 GMT $0.87
Saturday, 09-Feb-19 18:19:29 GMT $0.85
Friday, 25-Jan-19 18:29:19 GMT $0.87
Monday, 14-Jan-19 13:29:12 GMT $0.84
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 14:21:31 GMT $0.85
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 14:25:53 GMT $0.84
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 16:59:12 GMT $0.87
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!