1pcs Hot Fashion Vintage Alloy Sweater Chain Moon Statement Collars necklace With Little Witches Broom Women Girls Jewelry Gift

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Necklaces
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Shape\pattern
Moon
Brand Name
minzhaoxiong
Function
Message Reminder,Mood Tracker,Sleep Tracker,Alarm Clock,Period Tracker,Call Reminder,Fitness Tracker
Model Number
NEW
Chain Type
Link Chain
Necklace Type
Pendant Necklaces
Compatibility
All Compatible
Style
Trendy
Metals Type
Zinc Alloy
Pendant Size
30*41mm
Material
Metal
Gender
Unisex

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 12-Jan-19 18:16:02 GMT $2.85
Thursday, 30-Aug-18 09:38:49 GMT $1.45
Sunday, 26-Aug-18 12:24:56 GMT $2.85
Monday, 13-Aug-18 17:02:14 GMT $1.45
Saturday, 11-Aug-18 17:26:23 GMT $2.85
Friday, 27-Jul-18 09:23:00 GMT $1.45
Wednesday, 25-Jul-18 23:12:19 GMT $2.85
Monday, 09-Jul-18 21:03:50 GMT $1.45
Tuesday, 03-Jul-18 06:05:51 GMT $1.57
Saturday, 31-Mar-18 02:25:21 GMT $1.45
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!