1PCS Teeth White High Quality ABS Plastic Heat-resistant Large Wide Tooth Comb Detangling Wide Teeth Hairdressing Comb

4.9 out of 5 (38 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Comb
Model Number
COMB
Size
3cm*0.5cm*22cm
Material
Plastic
item type
comb
material
plastic
size
1pcs

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 25-May-19 17:11:11 GMT $2.88
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 12:13:32 GMT $2.64
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 19:46:11 GMT $2.26
Monday, 21-Jan-19 11:53:14 GMT $2.64
Saturday, 12-Jan-19 10:52:22 GMT $2.74
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 14:36:17 GMT $2.64
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 17:27:52 GMT $2.40
Tuesday, 11-Sep-18 19:05:05 GMT $2.64
Sunday, 29-Jul-18 20:43:28 GMT $2.88
Saturday, 14-Jul-18 00:49:30 GMT $2.64
Wednesday, 27-Jun-18 05:47:39 GMT $2.40
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!