1PCS Teeth White High Quality ABS Plastic Heat-resistant Large Wide Tooth Comb Detangling Wide Teeth Hairdressing Comb

4.9 out of 5 (38 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Comb
Model Number
COMB
Size
3cm*0.5cm*22cm
Material
Plastic
item type
comb
material
plastic
size
1pcs

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 12-Jan-19 10:52:22 GMT $2.74
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 14:36:17 GMT $2.64
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 17:27:52 GMT $2.40
Tuesday, 11-Sep-18 19:05:05 GMT $2.64
Sunday, 29-Jul-18 20:43:28 GMT $2.88
Saturday, 14-Jul-18 00:49:30 GMT $2.64
Wednesday, 27-Jun-18 05:47:39 GMT $2.40
Saturday, 16-Jun-18 14:30:29 GMT $2.64
Thursday, 14-Jun-18 20:35:23 GMT $2.40
Sunday, 10-Jun-18 16:02:21 GMT $2.64
Wednesday, 18-Apr-18 23:59:16 GMT $2.40
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!