1pcsAuthentic threading stainless steel clamp eyebrow clip portable defeathering pliers pull beard wholesale beauty makeup tools

4.9 out of 5 (75 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Eyebrow Tweezer
Brand Name
SQJOET
Material
Stainless steel
Size
9CM*0.8COM
Model Number
#9550

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 30-Nov-19 15:35:20 GMT $0.35
Sunday, 26-May-19 15:02:12 GMT $0.44
Sunday, 14-Apr-19 12:28:08 GMT $0.35
Thursday, 07-Mar-19 15:21:17 GMT $0.38
Saturday, 27-Oct-18 14:35:01 GMT $0.44
Saturday, 04-Aug-18 20:32:55 GMT $0.35
Tuesday, 03-Jul-18 09:39:15 GMT $0.44
Saturday, 16-Jun-18 14:06:26 GMT $0.38
Thursday, 31-May-18 15:10:07 GMT $0.35
Tuesday, 20-Mar-18 07:19:04 GMT $0.44
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!