2 Pcs/lot 3d Cute Milk Bottle Funny Japanese Erasers Gomme Kawaii For Kids School Supplies

4.7 out of 5 (42 votes)

Seller

Mohamm Store

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
mohamm
Age
>6 years old
Model Number
AH216
Eraser Style
Promotional Eraser
Novelty
Fantastic
Eraser Type
Pencil Eraser
Eraser Material
Rubber
Type
Eraser
Promotional Eraser Shape
Milk Bottle
Weight
34.5g
Pack
30 Lots
Box
720 Lots

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 16:44:14 GMT $0.79
Friday, 23-Nov-18 14:19:18 GMT $0.75
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 09:09:02 GMT $0.80
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 16:09:14 GMT $0.79
Sunday, 28-Oct-18 08:07:14 GMT $1.41
Friday, 24-Aug-18 02:11:25 GMT $0.78
Friday, 27-Jul-18 12:42:46 GMT $1.10
Sunday, 08-Jul-18 05:38:41 GMT $1.07
Monday, 02-Jul-18 09:08:11 GMT $1.09
Saturday, 23-Jun-18 12:10:45 GMT $1.10
Friday, 15-Jun-18 17:42:04 GMT $1.14
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!