20 24 Inch Rolling Luggage Business Crocodile pattern Travel Wheels Suitcases Bag Waterproof High Quality Trolley Case Large

Seller

RED MAO store

Price

US $122.16

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Luggage
Item Height
55 cm
Item Weight
4 kg
Gender
Unisex
Luggage Type
Carry-Ons
Luggage Size
20",24"
With Lock
Yes
Model Number
Storage Box
Item Length
34 cm
Item Width
24 cm
Caster
Spinner
Have Drawbars
Yes
Main Material
PP

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 15-May-19 17:54:10 GMT $120.67
Tuesday, 07-May-19 09:11:54 GMT $122.16
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 10:32:19 GMT $120.67
Friday, 21-Dec-18 11:08:19 GMT $122.16
Monday, 03-Dec-18 18:35:19 GMT $120.67
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 17:17:16 GMT $122.16
Friday, 23-Nov-18 19:52:21 GMT $119.18
Monday, 19-Nov-18 20:44:49 GMT $122.16
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 20:36:10 GMT $120.67
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 20:55:30 GMT $119.18
Tuesday, 23-Oct-18 16:09:41 GMT $122.16
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!