2015 925 sterling silver jewelry statement fine vitage pendant silver chain 10mm square buckle men side 20" necklace new CN011

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 16:07:14 GMT $9.10
Saturday, 23-Nov-19 17:03:42 GMT $11.98
Friday, 18-Oct-19 19:53:37 GMT $9.34
Wednesday, 02-Oct-19 14:47:40 GMT $9.46
Monday, 11-Mar-19 09:58:22 GMT $9.58
Thursday, 31-Jan-19 09:23:02 GMT $9.10
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 10:25:57 GMT $9.34
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 15:53:12 GMT $9.22
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 19:24:49 GMT $9.34
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 11:43:36 GMT $9.46
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 20:24:45 GMT $9.34
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!