2015 new Rhinestone crystal Jewelry Sets Necklace earrings set Elegant Shinning Jewelry Set for women Wedding Bride Party N172

4.9 out of 5 (30 votes)

Price

US $1.79

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Jewelry Sets
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Shape\pattern
Plant
Occasion
Party
Style
Classic
Material
Crystal
Included Additional Item Description
necklace earrings
Model Number
N172
Brand Name
YFJEWE
Gender
Women
Jewelry Sets Type
Necklace/Earrings
Metals Type
Copper
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 16-Jun-20 18:41:14 GMT $1.79
Friday, 05-Jun-20 13:15:36 GMT $1.89
Saturday, 16-May-20 08:54:09 GMT $1.87
Thursday, 16-Jan-20 20:39:44 GMT $1.89
Monday, 25-Feb-19 09:18:51 GMT $1.81
Thursday, 21-Feb-19 09:42:20 GMT $1.77
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 13:21:03 GMT $1.79
Thursday, 06-Dec-18 11:42:09 GMT $1.73
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 13:37:38 GMT $1.81
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 11:40:55 GMT $1.99
Wednesday, 17-Oct-18 15:09:25 GMT $1.81
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!