2016 Fashion Genuine Leather Wallet Women Wallets 100% Real Cowhide Wallet Long Design Clutch Female Purse Carteras Mujer YS1187

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
banlosen
Item Type
Wallet
Interior
Interior Compartment,Zipper Poucht,Cell Phone Pocket,Interior Zipper Pocket,Passcard Pocket,Coin Pocket,Photo Holder,Interior Slot Pocket,Card Holder,Note Compartment
Style
Fashion
Wallet Length
Long
Lining Material
Polyester
Gender
Unisex
Item Height
8.5cm
Item Weight
0.25kg
Item Length
19cm
Pattern Type
Solid
Item Width
2cm
Main Material
Genuine Leather
Decoration
None
Closure Type
Zipper & Hasp
Wallets
Standard Wallets
Model Number
YS1187

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 12-Sep-19 14:33:01 GMT $26.66
Saturday, 07-Sep-19 14:24:45 GMT $27.12
Wednesday, 04-Sep-19 13:01:16 GMT $26.66
Friday, 23-Aug-19 10:51:57 GMT $27.58
Tuesday, 20-Aug-19 14:34:13 GMT $27.12
Friday, 09-Aug-19 17:54:03 GMT $28.04
Sunday, 28-Jul-19 16:31:32 GMT $27.58
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 16:36:49 GMT $26.66
Monday, 08-Jul-19 16:22:46 GMT $28.04
Sunday, 30-Jun-19 18:06:57 GMT $27.12
Friday, 21-Jun-19 17:55:07 GMT $28.50
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!