2016 Kids Lunch Bag Picnic Bolsa Style Thermal Lunch Box Bags for Children Pug Dog Printing Lunchbags Girls Lancheira Bag Lunch

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
FORUDESIGNS
Material
Polyester
Type
2 Persons
Model Number
C0041G
Item
Thermal Lunch Bag for Family
Pattern Type
Animals School Lunch Bag
Suitable
Lunchbag Box for Women
Size
25*19*8
Color
As the picture show
Main Materials
300D Polyester Lunchbox
Closure Type
Double Zippers one shoulder lunchbox
Packing
A polybag for each piece
Style
Bolsa Termica

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 22-Jun-19 14:54:29 GMT $14.95
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 18:38:57 GMT $15.12
Saturday, 16-Mar-19 08:06:40 GMT $14.95
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:12:06 GMT $15.63
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 09:53:25 GMT $15.29
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 19:24:57 GMT $15.63
Monday, 12-Nov-18 17:30:19 GMT $14.95
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:46:28 GMT $15.80
Wednesday, 30-May-18 04:51:26 GMT $15.63
Sunday, 27-May-18 13:27:20 GMT $15.46
Thursday, 17-May-18 03:44:20 GMT $15.63
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!