2016 new arrival penguin dolphin prints bag for boys and girls infantil schoolbags for kindergarten school bag,back pack kids

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
School Bags
Gender
Girls
Pattern Type
School Bag for Kids
Type
Backpack
Brand Name
FORUDESIGNS
Main Material
Polyester
Item Length
24cm
Item Weight
0.23kg
Closure Type
Zipper
Item Width
9cm
Material Composition
300D polyster
Item Height
31cm
Model Number
003
Item
horse and panda prints School Bags
Size
31*24*9cm
Color
As the picture show
Usage
3-8 years old kids schoolbag
Feature
Stock
Style
Animals backpacks
Name
kindergarten schoolbag

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 14:23:17 GMT $14.48
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 13:23:06 GMT $14.06
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 17:28:51 GMT $14.48
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 11:11:31 GMT $14.06
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 17:39:59 GMT $14.27
Wednesday, 07-Nov-18 17:25:38 GMT $15.11
Friday, 02-Nov-18 10:34:12 GMT $14.69
Friday, 26-Oct-18 12:49:29 GMT $14.48
Friday, 19-Oct-18 19:17:00 GMT $14.69
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 19:39:51 GMT $20.99
Friday, 27-Jul-18 03:56:13 GMT $14.48
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!