2016 Summer Women Blusas Sexy Long Sleeve Lace Crochet Sexy V Neck Stretchy Blouses Tops Casual Solid Plus Size Shirts Oversized

4.8 out of 5 (94 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Gender
Women
Sleeve Length(cm)
Full
Pattern Type
Solid
Style
Casual
Decoration
Lace
Brand Name
ZANZEA
Collar
V-Neck
Model Number
SKU359046
Fabric Type
Broadcloth
Material
Cotton,Polyester
Clothing Length
Regular
Sleeve Style
Regular

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 25-Jun-20 09:17:30 GMT $8.71
Tuesday, 16-Jun-20 10:49:09 GMT $7.59
Monday, 18-May-20 13:32:45 GMT $8.71
Thursday, 02-Apr-20 16:54:26 GMT $8.41
Thursday, 09-Jan-20 17:02:32 GMT $7.89
Saturday, 14-Dec-19 17:42:02 GMT $8.10
Friday, 29-Nov-19 11:38:16 GMT $7.79
Wednesday, 25-Sep-19 13:05:31 GMT $8.10
Wednesday, 18-Sep-19 12:46:26 GMT $7.89
Friday, 30-Aug-19 17:04:48 GMT $8.00
Sunday, 21-Jul-19 09:57:21 GMT $8.10
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!