2016 Trendy Pendants Link Chain Collar Long Plated Enamel Statement Bling & Fashion Necklace for Women Jewelry #N015

5 out of 5 (23 votes)

Price

US $1.77

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
YFJEWE
Item Type
Necklaces
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Necklace Type
Chokers Necklaces
Length
41--50
Metals Type
Copper
Shape\pattern
Water Drop
Gender
Women
Style
Casual/Sporty
Pendant Size
as picture
Material
Crystal
Chain Type
Link Chain
Model Number
#N015
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 04-Jul-20 16:49:05 GMT $1.77
Friday, 05-Jun-20 13:17:01 GMT $1.87
Saturday, 16-May-20 08:55:10 GMT $1.85
Sunday, 01-Mar-20 16:56:39 GMT $1.87
Thursday, 09-Jan-20 17:07:45 GMT $1.77
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 15:02:55 GMT $1.87
Friday, 22-Feb-19 12:03:59 GMT $1.85
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 12:09:27 GMT $1.87
Monday, 03-Dec-18 14:12:26 GMT $1.83
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 16:22:22 GMT $1.85
Friday, 23-Nov-18 15:21:38 GMT $1.77
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!