2017 baby clothes set winter Girls clothing Minnie bow skirt suit children suit children suit wholesale children's skirt suits

4.8 out of 5 (289 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Department Name
Children
Item Type
Sets
Outerwear Type
Coat
Style
Korean
Pattern Type
Letter
Sleeve Style
Regular
Closure Type
Pullover
Material
Microfiber,Polyester,Cotton
Collar
O-Neck
Sleeve Length(cm)
Full
Model Number
B1002
Brand Name
Anlencool
Fit
Fits true to size, take your normal size
Gender
Girls
Set Type
Skirt suit
Set Pieces
Piece
For ages
In children ( 2-7 years old )
For the Season
Spring, summer , autumn
Year of season
2018 Spring
Color
Gray , pink
Fabric Type
Knitted

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 22-Feb-19 16:24:30 GMT $8.33
Saturday, 12-Jan-19 19:30:40 GMT $8.82
Friday, 30-Nov-18 10:44:30 GMT $8.33
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 09:03:58 GMT $8.82
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 10:22:56 GMT $7.84
Saturday, 11-Aug-18 10:43:02 GMT $8.82
Friday, 20-Jul-18 00:33:15 GMT $8.33
Tuesday, 10-Jul-18 16:48:27 GMT $8.82
Tuesday, 19-Jun-18 00:39:46 GMT $9.02
Saturday, 02-Jun-18 22:21:40 GMT $8.82
Thursday, 17-May-18 00:48:51 GMT $9.31
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!