2017 Casual Women's Sandals Genuine Leather Summer Flats Shoes Women Platform Wedges Female Slides Beach Flip Flops Size 35-42

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 14-Apr-20 10:03:54 GMT $14.98
Sunday, 05-Apr-20 13:04:36 GMT $16.47
Wednesday, 01-Jan-20 12:04:22 GMT $14.98
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 15:23:54 GMT $12.28
Friday, 01-Nov-19 14:46:15 GMT $14.98
Friday, 20-Sep-19 13:37:20 GMT $13.18
Wednesday, 14-Aug-19 09:47:43 GMT $14.98
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 10:10:20 GMT $13.18
Sunday, 02-Jun-19 17:28:44 GMT $14.98
Monday, 13-May-19 11:57:15 GMT $13.78
Friday, 23-Nov-18 19:44:30 GMT $13.48
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!