2017 Hot sale (170+25)*65*5cm single person automatic inflatable mattress outdoor camping fishing beach mat on sale/ wholesale

4.8 out of 5 (183 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Material
Waterproof Foam
By Inflating Mode
External Inflator Pump
Dampproof Mat Type
Closed Foaming
Model Number
S-IM40
Outdoor Activity
Camp
Brand Name
FLYTOP

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 08-Jun-20 12:38:31 GMT $14.06
Friday, 29-May-20 13:27:39 GMT $17.02
Wednesday, 08-Apr-20 17:36:56 GMT $14.06
Friday, 31-Jan-20 13:15:31 GMT $17.02
Monday, 20-Jan-20 18:19:46 GMT $11.10
Wednesday, 30-Oct-19 14:58:39 GMT $10.88
Thursday, 29-Aug-19 08:31:56 GMT $10.73
Thursday, 09-May-19 10:53:30 GMT $12.21
Sunday, 17-Feb-19 19:16:46 GMT $12.38
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 14:27:44 GMT $15.38
Friday, 23-Nov-18 14:35:33 GMT $15.17
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!