2017 hot sell shiny crystal pendant 925 sterling silver ladies`necklace female short chain birthday gift drop shipping

4.7 out of 5 (76 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Necklaces
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Necklace Type
Pendant Necklaces
Shape\pattern
Star
Style
Trendy
Compatibility
All Compatible
Brand Name
V-best
Gender
Women
Metals Type
Silver
Chain Type
Box Chain
Function
Fitness Tracker
Model Number
5623
Pendant Size
8mm
Material
Cubic Zirconia

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 13-Aug-19 08:05:44 GMT $3.17
Wednesday, 29-May-19 18:24:50 GMT $3.38
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 20:12:36 GMT $3.31
Monday, 10-Dec-18 19:41:33 GMT $3.38
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 12:35:31 GMT $3.45
Friday, 23-Nov-18 11:30:50 GMT $3.52
Friday, 16-Nov-18 18:13:27 GMT $3.45
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 12:50:44 GMT $3.52
Thursday, 13-Sep-18 23:50:04 GMT $3.80
Wednesday, 15-Aug-18 13:40:03 GMT $3.86
Monday, 30-Jul-18 07:28:10 GMT $6.90
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!