2017 New Arrival plus size 7XL Big size Stereo printing Fashion women's clothes summer shirt short sleeve tops women T-Shirts

4.8 out of 5 (12 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Tops
Tops Type
Tees
Gender
Women
Model Number
Sansenhe 8023
Style
Fashion
Collar
O-Neck
Material
Rayon,Polyester
Decoration
None
Pattern Type
Print
Fabric Type
Dobby
Sleeve Length(cm)
Short
Clothing Length
Regular
Sleeve Style
Regular

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 17-Oct-20 09:52:10 GMT $5.18
Monday, 24-Aug-20 08:46:06 GMT $5.06
Friday, 21-Aug-20 12:54:29 GMT $5.41
Saturday, 13-Jun-20 18:47:41 GMT $5.52
Friday, 17-Apr-20 16:26:02 GMT $5.75
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 19:54:51 GMT $8.97
Thursday, 05-Mar-20 09:16:37 GMT $8.63
Monday, 17-Feb-20 16:54:48 GMT $9.09
Monday, 20-Jan-20 15:23:00 GMT $8.74
Thursday, 09-Jan-20 16:12:30 GMT $8.97
Thursday, 02-Jan-20 20:12:40 GMT $9.43
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!