2017 New Coming statement necklaces & pendants vintage Flower Wooden pendant Long necklace women collares mujer colar choker

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 15-Jul-20 10:13:54 GMT $2.72
Thursday, 09-Jul-20 08:13:30 GMT $3.31
Wednesday, 24-Jun-20 15:25:41 GMT $3.50
Thursday, 04-Jun-20 08:33:39 GMT $3.27
Saturday, 18-Jan-20 09:55:58 GMT $2.80
Saturday, 21-Dec-19 17:10:05 GMT $2.88
Saturday, 14-Dec-19 14:33:05 GMT $2.80
Monday, 18-Nov-19 14:12:12 GMT $2.88
Tuesday, 24-Sep-19 16:14:32 GMT $2.92
Thursday, 18-Jul-19 19:00:31 GMT $2.88
Sunday, 07-Jul-19 09:48:04 GMT $3.03
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!