2017 New Design Print Flower Women's Casual Shoes High Quality Genuine Leather Women Flats Slip On Female Loafers Lady Boat Shoe

4.9 out of 5 (57 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Flats
Department Name
Adult
Fashion Element
Flower
Fit
Fits true to size, take your normal size
Closure Type
Slip-On
Occasion
Casual
Model Number
Store No.1628975
Upper Material
Split Leather
Lining Material
Genuine Leather
Toe Shape
Round Toe
Outsole Material
Rubber
Flats Type
Loafers
Insole Material
Pigskin
Pattern Type
Print
Season
Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter
Brand Name
dobeyping
Lining-Genuine Leather Type
Pigskin
Women's Shoes
Flora, Nurse Peas Shoe, Latex, Soft Mother Shoes, Mixed Color
Women Flats
Women Boat Shoes, Low Heel, Work, Leisure, Comfortable, Slippers
Gender
Adult, Women's, Women, Woman's, Woman, Ladies, Youth, Girls, Pregnant
Color
White, Beige, Blue, Orange
Size
35, 36, 37,38, 39, 40, 41
Wholesale and Retail:
Yes
Features:
Large Size, Free & Drop Shipping, Breathable, Flat With, Lazy Flats
Special Discount:
MOQ 1 pr, 2 prs or more 5% off
Casual Leather Shoes
Medium(B,M), High Quality, Man Made Moccasin, Pregnant Shoe, Light

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 05-May-20 10:09:14 GMT $13.98
Tuesday, 24-Mar-20 19:11:08 GMT $15.37
Saturday, 27-Jul-19 16:14:14 GMT $13.98
Sunday, 23-Jun-19 19:16:12 GMT $13.14
Wednesday, 08-May-19 14:12:13 GMT $13.70
Monday, 18-Feb-19 12:38:30 GMT $13.98
Tuesday, 05-Feb-19 17:31:22 GMT $13.14
Sunday, 30-Dec-18 10:08:02 GMT $14.53
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 12:59:23 GMT $13.98
Monday, 06-Aug-18 20:03:58 GMT $13.70
Thursday, 21-Jun-18 21:28:39 GMT $13.98
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!