2017 New Fashion gold silver Silicone Couple Watch digital watch square military men/ women dress sports watches whatch women

4.6 out of 5 (209 votes)

Price

US $1.05

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Boxes & Cases Material
No package
Case Thickness
9mm
Clasp Type
Buckle
Case Shape
Rectangle
Dial Diameter
3mm
Movement
Quartz
Dial Window Material Type
Glass
Band Material Type
Alloy
Style
Fashion & Casual
Band Length
23cm
Feature
None
Water Resistance Depth
No waterproof
Brand Name
jjs
Band Width
18mm
Case Material
Alloy
Model Number
EC-1102

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Sep-19 14:41:21 GMT $1.18
Friday, 30-Aug-19 10:08:22 GMT $1.17
Thursday, 25-Jul-19 12:55:21 GMT $1.26
Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 08:40:47 GMT $1.17
Wednesday, 12-Jun-19 14:43:16 GMT $1.69
Thursday, 18-Apr-19 12:50:46 GMT $1.20
Sunday, 10-Mar-19 15:41:14 GMT $1.34
Monday, 04-Feb-19 20:28:40 GMT $1.38
Monday, 17-Dec-18 09:27:31 GMT $1.44
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 18:38:30 GMT $1.52
Friday, 02-Nov-18 17:30:21 GMT $1.59
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!