2017 new female bag Messenger bag brand package large capacity trend shoulder shoulder bag black / gray / red / blue

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Handbags
Closure Type
Zipper
Pattern Type
Solid
Hardness
Soft
Number of Handles/Straps
Two
Interior
Cell Phone Pocket,Interior Compartment,Interior Slot Pocket,Interior Zipper Pocket
Exterior
None
Decoration
Chains
Handbags Type
Totes
Style
England Style
Shape
Casual Tote
Brand Name
JIN QIAO ER
Types of bags
Handbags & Crossbody bags
Main Material
PU
Model Number
a002
Lining Material
Polyester
Gender
Women
Occasion
Versatile

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 09:56:01 GMT $27.13
Sunday, 02-Jun-19 17:31:54 GMT $25.43
Thursday, 14-Mar-19 12:17:35 GMT $28.15
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 15:05:51 GMT $25.43
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 15:52:53 GMT $33.91
Friday, 22-Feb-19 18:20:01 GMT $25.43
Friday, 30-Nov-18 14:07:05 GMT $33.91
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 14:58:58 GMT $26.79
Monday, 12-Nov-18 16:12:39 GMT $33.91
Monday, 29-Oct-18 15:12:28 GMT $27.13
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 12:01:58 GMT $33.91
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!