2017 NEW! keyestudio 4x4x4 LED Cube Kit with Arduino+ User Manual

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Supply Voltage
5V
Operating Temperature
0-40
Condition
New
Type
Drive IC
Brand Name
keyestudio
is customized
Yes
Model Number
LED Cube Kit
Application
Computer

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 24-Aug-20 16:31:24 GMT $22.50
Friday, 17-Jul-20 13:30:11 GMT $25.00
Tuesday, 14-Jul-20 13:59:54 GMT $22.50
Wednesday, 22-Apr-20 13:54:57 GMT $25.00
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 08:48:10 GMT $23.75
Saturday, 18-Jan-20 17:45:22 GMT $25.00
Friday, 10-Jan-20 17:15:39 GMT $22.50
Monday, 02-Dec-19 09:33:31 GMT $23.75
Monday, 09-Sep-19 17:45:11 GMT $25.00
Monday, 26-Aug-19 09:06:47 GMT $22.50
Monday, 19-Aug-19 08:27:32 GMT $25.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!