2017 New Style Women Chiffon Blouse Ruffles V neck Bandage Hollow Out Sexy Shirts Ladies Long Sleeve Casual Loose Tops Blusas

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Gender
Women
Brand Name
Celmia
Pattern Type
Solid
Collar
V-Neck
Sleeve Length(cm)
Full
Fabric Type
Chiffon
Material
Polyester
Model Number
New Fashion,9 Colors
Sleeve Style
Regular
Decoration
Ruffles
Style
Blusas Femininas
Clothing Length
Regular
Size
S,M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
Color
White, Black,Royal,Light Blue,Pink,Wine Red,Blue,White,Black
Season
Spring Autumn

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Sep-19 12:49:06 GMT $9.35
Tuesday, 05-Feb-19 20:57:52 GMT $9.47
Saturday, 08-Dec-18 13:21:16 GMT $9.35
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 12:39:49 GMT $9.24
Wednesday, 31-Oct-18 11:28:27 GMT $9.35
Sunday, 09-Sep-18 17:54:21 GMT $9.47
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 17:23:44 GMT $9.24
Monday, 13-Aug-18 10:15:30 GMT $9.47
Friday, 27-Jul-18 03:44:20 GMT $9.95
Thursday, 17-May-18 16:33:29 GMT $9.47
Tuesday, 01-Aug-17 18:01:57 GMT $8.34
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!