2017 popular necklace hi-quality 925 sterling silver jewelry fashion silver big chain two double heart pendant necklaces N252

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 02-Feb-20 15:31:25 GMT $4.17
Sunday, 26-Jan-20 16:53:54 GMT $3.13
Sunday, 19-Jan-20 12:37:59 GMT $4.17
Monday, 23-Dec-19 15:04:03 GMT $3.25
Tuesday, 26-Nov-19 20:14:35 GMT $4.17
Saturday, 09-Nov-19 14:32:51 GMT $4.09
Sunday, 03-Nov-19 11:33:42 GMT $4.17
Wednesday, 23-Oct-19 16:44:35 GMT $3.34
Wednesday, 09-Oct-19 13:41:35 GMT $3.29
Sunday, 15-Sep-19 08:49:06 GMT $4.17
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 19:47:49 GMT $3.42
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!