2017 Russian Style CCCP Tee Shirt Women's Dresses Soviet Union Printed T Shirt Cotton Short Sleeve Girls Slim Clothing T-Shirt

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Tops
Tops Type
Tees
Gender
Women
Pattern Type
Solid
Collar
O-Neck
Sleeve Length(cm)
Short
Style
Fashion
Brand Name
KOLVONANIG
Material
Cotton,Polyester
Fabric Type
Knitted
Decoration
None
Clothing Length
Regular
Sleeve Style
Regular

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 16-May-19 16:19:56 GMT $8.88
Monday, 06-May-19 15:24:41 GMT $8.73
Tuesday, 30-Apr-19 08:13:10 GMT $8.88
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 17:11:51 GMT $9.02
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 13:26:18 GMT $8.88
Saturday, 23-Feb-19 11:33:43 GMT $9.02
Sunday, 03-Feb-19 15:30:44 GMT $8.88
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 14:17:34 GMT $9.60
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 10:33:07 GMT $9.75
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 09:42:49 GMT $9.31
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 08:13:54 GMT $9.75
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!