2017 short designM-5XL male genuine leather clothing plus size plus velvet slim motorcycle leather jacket outerwear

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Gender
Men
Outerwear Type
Leather & Suede
Sleeve Length(cm)
Full
Thickness
Standard
Style
Casual
Closure Type
Zipper
Lining Material
Cashmere
Model Number
p11
Clothing Length
Regular
Collar
Mandarin Collar
Pattern Type
Solid
Detachable Part
None
Type
Slim
Material
Split Leather
Hooded
No
Decoration
Zippers
Front fly
zipper
modeling clothing
slim
Craft\Technics
Full Pelt
Cuff Style
Conventional

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 10:09:56 GMT $76.50
Sunday, 02-Jun-19 18:32:25 GMT $85.50
Friday, 15-Mar-19 19:34:19 GMT $90.00
Friday, 21-Dec-18 11:20:58 GMT $84.60
Thursday, 13-Sep-18 18:36:44 GMT $85.50
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 08:33:08 GMT $81.00
Friday, 17-Aug-18 18:38:23 GMT $84.60
Wednesday, 01-Aug-18 04:46:14 GMT $90.00
Sunday, 15-Jul-18 06:39:50 GMT $84.60
Thursday, 28-Jun-18 23:24:04 GMT $85.50
Tuesday, 12-Jun-18 00:25:33 GMT $90.00
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!