2017 Sky Blue Beading Prom Dresses Long Sexy Girls Brithday Party Dress Robe De Soiree Longue Sheer Chiffon Formal Evening Gowns

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Occasion
Prom
Item Type
Prom Dresses
Silhouette
A-Line
Built-in Bra
Yes
Sleeve Style
Cap Sleeve
Actual Images
Yes
Decoration
Beading,Crystal
Train
None
Neckline
Scoop
Sleeve Length(cm)
Sleeveless
Brand Name
ELNORBRIDAL
is customized
Yes
Material
Spandex,Cotton,Rayon
Dresses Length
Floor-Length
Fabric Type
Chiffon
Model Number
Robe De Soiree Longue
Waistline
Natural

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 18-Jan-19 13:32:12 GMT $135.15
Saturday, 05-Jan-19 20:44:34 GMT $127.20
Friday, 21-Dec-18 12:43:51 GMT $135.15
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 19:54:03 GMT $139.92
Tuesday, 16-Oct-18 11:56:50 GMT $143.10
Wednesday, 22-Aug-18 02:16:40 GMT $159.00
Saturday, 23-Jun-18 20:22:08 GMT $143.10
Thursday, 21-Jun-18 00:26:05 GMT $159.00
Friday, 15-Jun-18 15:28:06 GMT $141.51
Saturday, 10-Mar-18 12:26:47 GMT $143.10
Tuesday, 27-Feb-18 11:54:38 GMT $146.28
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!