2018 CZ Crystal Charm Flower Necklace Kolye Women Vintage Multi Chain Silver Gold Color Maxi Pendants & Necklaces New Year Gifts

4.9 out of 5 (195 votes)

Seller

Shefly Store

Price

US $3.29

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
shefly
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Item Type
Necklaces
Pendant Size
4.5cm
Model Number
XL07586
Chain Type
Link Chain
is customized
Yes
Necklace Type
Pendant Necklaces
Style
vintage Long Necklace
Metals Type
Copper Alloy
Gender
Women
Shape\pattern
Round
Material
Cubic Zirconia
Function
None
Compatibility
None
Type
Women Pendant Necklace
Metal
Copper Alloy
Stone
Crystal
Shape
Crystal Flower Necklace
QC
Test one by one
Quality
High Quality
Free Shipping
Yes
Service
dropshipping/Amazon wholesale

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 15-Sep-20 18:59:14 GMT $3.39
Wednesday, 26-Aug-20 11:30:49 GMT $3.19
Saturday, 18-Jul-20 15:53:06 GMT $3.39
Wednesday, 15-Jul-20 16:43:11 GMT $3.34
Monday, 29-Jun-20 12:53:51 GMT $3.39
Saturday, 31-Aug-19 14:32:49 GMT $3.34
Sunday, 14-Jul-19 13:05:48 GMT $3.99
Friday, 10-May-19 08:09:22 GMT $3.14
Wednesday, 06-Mar-19 20:25:11 GMT $2.89
Sunday, 29-Jul-18 06:35:46 GMT $3.24
Friday, 20-Jul-18 21:18:57 GMT $3.19
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!