20pairs 5045 Props Bullnose Propellers The Indestructible Propellers For Mini QAV250 ZMR250 Quadcopter

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Weight
5045 Props Bullnose Propellers
Brand Name
DPFHL
Package
Yes
Model Number
5045 Props Bullnose Propellers
Size
5045 Props Bullnose Propellers

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 14-Aug-19 08:29:58 GMT $15.99
Saturday, 25-May-19 14:16:08 GMT $15.19
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 10:21:57 GMT $15.99
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 12:36:44 GMT $12.79
Saturday, 20-Oct-18 19:33:09 GMT $15.19
Saturday, 06-Oct-18 15:12:23 GMT $15.99
Monday, 27-Aug-18 14:02:52 GMT $14.39
Saturday, 18-Aug-18 00:58:06 GMT $14.71
Sunday, 05-Aug-18 12:14:42 GMT $15.99
Tuesday, 24-Jul-18 23:26:05 GMT $15.03
Tuesday, 10-Jul-18 04:46:29 GMT $15.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!