20pc/lot cartoon my little pony children school bags Cartoon Drawstring bag mohila shopping birthday party bag 4 design

4.9 out of 5 (33 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
School Bags
Item Weight
0.01kg
Type
Backpack
Item Width
27cm
Material Composition
Non Woven
Model Number
LYY21
Item Height
34cm
Gender
Girls
Main Material
Polyester
Item Length
2cm
Closure Type
String
Pattern Type
Cartoon
Brand Name
Delune

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 12-Jul-19 13:43:42 GMT $15.58
Thursday, 27-Jun-19 17:37:15 GMT $15.98
Thursday, 16-May-19 15:32:12 GMT $15.58
Tuesday, 07-May-19 10:29:36 GMT $15.38
Monday, 08-Apr-19 16:29:11 GMT $15.78
Friday, 30-Nov-18 10:08:55 GMT $15.98
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 16:15:08 GMT $15.38
Friday, 16-Nov-18 10:34:57 GMT $15.98
Monday, 12-Nov-18 09:50:22 GMT $15.58
Friday, 03-Aug-18 17:26:25 GMT $15.98
Monday, 30-Jul-18 04:57:48 GMT $16.38
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!